MLG Registered Office                                            Company Secretary
MLG Oz Limited                                                          Dennis Wilkins
10 Yindi Way, Broadwood. WA 6430

Jim Walker – Non-Executive Chairman
Murray Leahy – Managing Director
Garret Dixon – Non-Executive Director
Anna Neuling – Non-Executive Director

Australian Legal Adviser
Ashurst Australia
Brookfield Place, Tower II
Level 10, 123 St Georges Terrace
Perth WA 6000

Joint Lead Managers
Bell Potter Securities Limited
Level 29, 101 Collins Street
Melbourne VIC 3000

Morgans Corporate Limited
Level 29, Riverside Centre
123 Eagle Street
Brisbane QLD 4000

Ashanti Capital
Level 2, 44a Kings Park Road
West Perth WA 6005

MLG IPO Offer Information Line
1800 754 866 (within Australia)
+61 1800 754 866 (outside Australia)
From 8.30am to 5.30pm (Sydney time)
Monday to Friday (Business days only)

Investigating Accountant
Ernst & Young Strategy and Transactions Limited
11 Mounts Bday Road
Perth WA 6000

Tax Adviser
Deloitte Tax Services Pty Ltd
477 Collins Street
Melbourne VIC 3000

HLB Mann Judd
Level 4, 130 Stirling Street
Perth WA 6000

Financial Adviser
Sternship Advisers
Level 2, 44a Kings Park Road
West Perth WA 6005

Share Registry 
Link Market Services Limited
Level 12, 680 George Street
Sydney NSW 2000