Our Team

HEAD OFFICE

Murray Leahy
Managing Director

E: murray@mlgoz.com.au






Neville Hill
Commercial Manager

M: 0448 112 929

E: nevilleh@mlgoz.com.au

Vinnie Fisher
General Manager

M: 0427 615 785

E: vinnief@mlgoz.com.au

Kinton Verner
Construction Materials Manager

M: 0448 137 292

E: transport@mlgoz.com.au

Claire Bateman
Recruitment & Site Coordinator

M: 0448 112 989

E: hr@mlgoz.com.au

Anna Hoebergen
Administration Coordinator

P: (08) 9022 7746

E: admin@mlgoz.com.au

Ros Astell-Vernon
Accountant

P: (08) 9022 7746

E: finance@mlgoz.com.au

Tracey Collard
Purchasing Officer

M: 0448 112 905

E: purchasing@mlgoz.com.au

Stacey Strong
HR Administrator

P: (08) 9022 7746

E: hr@mlgoz.com.au

Madeleine Currie
Reception

P: (08) 9022 7746

E: reception@mlgoz.com.au

Cassie James
Accounts Officer

P: (08) 9022 7746

E: accounts@mlgoz.com.au





Tracey Hayward
Office Assistant

P: (08) 9022 7746

E: payroll@mlgoz.com.au

Jeffrey Lewis
Health, Safety and Environment

M: 0448 112 004

E: safety@mlgoz.com.au

Kimberlee Radford
Accountant

E: kimber@mlgoz.com.au

Jason Kennett
Maintenance Manager

M: 0400 764 135

E: maintenance@mlgoz.com.au

KALGOORLIE NICKEL SMELTER

Ces McQueen
Site Manager

M: 0437 449 290

E: cmqueen@mlgoz.com.au

Jeff Brown
Team Leader

M: 0437 451 566

E: kns@mlgoz.com.au

KING OF THE HILLS

Cory Hand

Cory Hand
Site Manager

M: 0448 112 993

E: coryh@mlgoz.com.au

Steve Mercer
Team Leader

M: 0437 103 276

E: stevem@mlgoz.com.au

CRUSHING

John Antill
General Manager - Crushing and Screening

M: 0448 112 956

E: johna@mlgoz.com.au

LAWLERS

Wayne Fisher
Site Supervisor

M: 0448 127 411

E: wfisher@mlgoz.com.au

Pat Minto
Site Supervisor

M: 0455 655 559

E: patm@mlgoz.com.au