Our Team

HEAD OFFICE

Murray Leahy
Managing Director

E: murray@mlgoz.com.au

vinnie.jpg

Vinnie Fisher
General Manager

M: 0427 615 785

E: vinnief@mlgoz.com.au

100x112-neville-2.jpg

Neville Hill
Commercial Manager

M: 0448 112 929

E: nevilleh@mlgoz.com.au

Kinton Verner
Construction Materials Manager

M: 0448 137 292

E: transport@mlgoz.com.au

jeff.jpg

Jeffrey Lewis
HSE Manager

M: 0448 112 004

E: safety@mlgoz.com.au

Andrew Towns

Maintenance Manager

M: 0427 421 060

E: maintenance@mlgoz.com.au

Kurt Laatz
Purchasing Coordinator

P: 0448 112 905

E: purchasing@mlgoz.com.au

100x102-garth-miller.jpg

Garth Miller
Purchasing Officer

P: (08) 9022 7746

E: orders@mlgoz.com.au

Shiree Boustead
Accountant

P: (08) 9022 7746

E: finance@mlgoz.com.au

Cassie James
Accounts Officer

P: (08) 9022 7746

E: accounts@mlgoz.com.au

TeRina

TeRina Bycroft
Administration Coordinator

P: (08) 9022 7746

E: admin@mlgoz.com.au

tracey-543x640.jpg

Tracey Hayward
Payroll/Admin Officer

P: (08) 9022 7746

E: payroll@mlgoz.com.au

colleen3-458x640.jpg

Colleen Bailey
Receptionist

P: (08) 9022 7746

E: reception@mlgoz.com.au

MT MAGNET

p3020196.jpg

Cory Hand
Transport Manager

M: 0448 112 993

E: coryh@mlgoz.com.au

CRUSHING

John Antill
General Manager

M: 0448 112 956

E: johna@mlgoz.com.au

Scott Abbott
Site Manager

M: 0409 214 851

E: scotta@mlgoz.com.au

AGNEW

staff_wayne.jpg

Wayne Fisher
Site Supervisor

M: 0448 127 411

E: wfisher@mlgoz.com.au

Pat Minto
Site Supervisor

M: 0455 655 559

E: patm@mlgoz.com.au